Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Write about your Australian Adventures!

12 Mai 2014 , Rédigé par Mrs Lejeune Publié dans #Australia, #4eme, #Projects

Write about your Australian Adventures!

Here are your blog articles! I only corrected the sentences which were hard to understand but most of you guys did a great job, congrats!

My story in Australia

One day i went to Australia for the holidays. I left in a forest and was attacked by a kangaroo .

Because i boxed i fought against it and it left. But it was not gone because of me he was gone because of the dingo just behind me who then ran after.

After I escaped from them i fell and we wanted to eat emu me believing i was dead.

I felt their beaks tapper my back and when i went up he went. I decided to go in a tree to be quiet and there was two koalas, i thought they were nice but they hit me with their bamboo.

I finally left the forest and then i got me some cheap plays

later, i do not know if i would go back in a forest one day.

Angel

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article